Shirish Dada Hiralal Chaudhari, Amalner Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Shirish Dada Hiralal Chaudhari
Shirish Dada Hiralal Chaudhari
81091 Votes*
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Anil Bhaidas PatilNationalist Congress Party8889608889650.6
2Ankalesh Machindra PatilMaharashtra Navnirman sena49404940.28
3Ramkrishna Vijay Bansode (Bhaiyasaheb)Bahujan Samaj Party47204720.27
4Shirish Dada Hiralal ChaudhariBharatiya Janata Party8109108109146.16
5Shravan Dharma VanjariVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi1850018501.05
6Anil (Daji) Bhaidas PatilIndependent99909990.57
7Sandip Yuvraj PatilIndependent44804480.26
8NOTANone of the Above1433014330.82
Total 1756830175683

Past Winner of Amalner Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Shirish Hiralal Chaudhari Independent 68149
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News