Mahesh Sambhajiraje Shinde, Koregaon Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Mahesh Sambhajiraje Shinde
Mahesh Sambhajiraje Shinde
101487 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Kiran Kashinath SawantBahujan Samaj Party20751320881.02
2Mahesh Sambhajiraje ShindeShiv Sena10089459310148749.58
3Shashikant Jaywantrao ShindeNationalist Congress Party945956609525546.54
4Dr. Balasaheb Santu ChavanVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi25592425831.26
5Priya Sadashiv NaikIndependent1079610850.53
6Mahesh Gulab ShindeIndependent49104910.24
7Shashikant Jagannath ShindeIndependent40924110.2
8NOTANone of the Above12731112840.63
Total 2033751309204684

Past Winner of Koregaon Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Shashikant Jaywantrao Shinde NCP 95213
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News