New Delhi, Feb 2: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Friday announced 45 candidates for the Meghalaya Assembly elections, which will be held on February 27, 2018 to elect all 60 members to the Meghalaya Legislative Assembly. Check full list of candidates below.

Draison Kharshiing from Nartiang (ST)

Marki Mulieh from Jowai (ST)

Lakhon Biam from Raliang (ST)

Robinus Syngkon from Mowkaiaw (ST)

Hambertus Nongtdu from Sutnga Saipung (ST)

Justine Dkhar from Khliehriat (ST)

R.L.Tariang from Amlarem (ST)

Mrs Marian Maring from Nongpoh (ST)

Badhok Nongmalieh from Jirang (ST)

Michael Kharsyntiew from Umsning (ST)

Torry TKharsati from Mawryngkneng (ST),

A L Hek from Pynthorumkhrah

Neil Antonio War from East Shillong (ST)

J.A. Lyngdoh from North Shillong (ST)

Sanbor Shullai from South Shillong

Ernest Mawrie from Nongthymmai (ST)

Egenstar Kurkalang from Nongkrem (ST)

Khrawkupar Jyrwa from Mawsynram (ST)

Jrop Sing Nongkhlaw from Shella (ST)

Banteilang Rumnong from Pynursla (ST)

Dr. Phlour WKhongjee from Sohra (ST)

K M Syiemlieh from Mairang (ST)

Arful Kharbani from Nongstoin (ST)

Sumis R. Marak from Rambrai Jyrngam (ST),

Pitosh R. Sangma from Mawshynrut (ST)

Mrs. Pelcy Snaitang from Ranikor (ST)

Polanding Sohphoh from Mawkyrwat (ST)

Synal M. Sangma from Kharkutta

Digros D Shira from Mendipathar

Hearsing D. Shira from Resubelpara

John Manner Marak from Bajengdoba

Thomas Marak from Songsak

Rikman Momin from Rongjeng

Santosh Marak from William Nagar

Jonathan Rabha from Raksamgre

Dr.K.C.Boro from Tikrikila

Binoy Ghosh from Phulbari

Sofior Rahman from Rajabala

Pramod Koch from Selsella

Dillash Marak from Dadenggre

Billykid Sangma from South Tura

Bokul Hajong from Ampati

Premananda Koch from Mahendraganj,

Bhupendra Hajong from Salmanpara

Kurosh Marak from Dalu constituency.

On January 31, the Election Commission announced schedule for the Meghalaya Assembly elections as the tenure of the current 60-member Meghalaya Assembly ends on March 6. The last date of filing nominations is February 7 while date of scrutiny of nomination is February 8. The last date of withdrawal of candidates is February 12. The results will be declared on March 3.