Sonali Bendre Sparkles On Harper's Bazaar India Cover And We Whistle For The Grit and Glamour On Offer!
Sonali Bendre Is Gorgeous On This Magazine Cover (Image Credit: Instagram)

She evokes hope and courage in the hearts of her fans the world over. Sonali Bendre has seen it. She has been through it with that unmissable smile on her face. And now, she is shining on the cover of one of the most revered fashion glossies. Add we must add here: She is damn sexy, isn't she?

Harper's Bazaar take a bow for featuring Sonali on the cover, for she could tell the world her story of grit and determination. We wonder what makes Sonali so endearing. Is it the warmth she emits or is it her enchanting persona that precedes her starry image? Sonali Bendre Spends A Perfect Sunday With Hrithik Roshan, Sussanne Khan & Family, Calls It Her 'New Normal Life' - View Pic!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Revealing our April issue cover star, Sonali Bendre (@iamsonalibendre ). ⭐ When a cancer diagnosis turned Sonali Bendre‘s life upside down, she decided to make the best of a difficult situation. In a heart to heart with journalist Sanjukta Sharma (@sanjuktasharma), Bendre reveals how her inner optimist took over, and how she allowed the world into her new, challenging reality. Bazaar speaks to her about hope, grit, and honesty. Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra ) Creative Director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurreipem) Fashion Director: Edward Lalrempuia (@edwardlalrempuia) Photographer: Tarun Khiwal (@tarun_khiwal) Dress: Tisharth by Shivani (@tisharth_by_shivani) All jewellery: Her Story (@herstoryjewels) Hair and makeup: Mickey Contractor (@mickeycontractor) Production: Parul Menezes (@parulmenezes) Fashion Assistant: Parvati Mangal (@parvatimangal) Location: Courtesy JW Marriott Juhu, Mumbai (@jwmarriottjuhu) #bazaarindia #aprilissue #sonalibendre #switchonthesunshine

A post shared by Harper's Bazaar, India (@bazaarindia) on

The glossy says it all in their own words : When a cancer diagnosis turned Sonali Bendre‘s life upside down, she decided to make the best of a difficult situation. In a heart to heart with journalist Sanjukta Sharma (@sanjuktasharma), Bendre reveals how her inner optimist took over, and how she allowed the world into her new, challenging reality. Bazaar speaks to her about hope, grit, and honesty.

PS: With she stunning us into silence thanks to that cover, we are waiting to lay our hands on the much-anticipated issue. After all, when Sonali talks, we her fans, sit up and listen! And this indeed is an account, coming straight out of the horse's mouth, that we just can't afford to miss!