Marking the occasion of Devi Sri Prasad’s birthday, Allu Arjun’ took to Twitter to announce that the first song of their upcoming film, Pushpa, will be out on August 13. The song will release in five languages including Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Malayalam and Kannada. Singers like Vishal Dadlani, Benny Dayal, Vijay Prakash, Rahul Nambiar and Shivam have collaborated with team Pusha on the song.

Check Out The Promo Video Below:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)