Sa Re Ga Ma Pa concluded on a high note with Neelanjana Ray being declared as the winner of the show. Rajashri Bag and Sharad Sharma were the first and second runners-up at the finale. Neelanjana took home the winner’s trophy along with a cheque worth Rs 10 lakh.

Check Out The Tweet Below:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)