Rohit Sharma will be captaining India in the upcoming T20I series against New Zealand. Ruturaj Gaikwad, Harshal Patel receive call-ups as KL Rahul has been appointed as vice-captain.

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)