Amid the reshuffling of the departments of ministers by Maharashtra CM Uddhav Thackeray, the Higher and Technical Education Department of Uday Samant has been reassigned to Aaditya Thackeray. On the other hand, the Urban Development, Public Works Dept (Public Undertaking) of Eknath Shinde was reassigned to Subhash Desai while the Water supply and Sanitation Dept of Gulabrao Patil has been given to Anil Parab. Agriculture Dept of Dadaji Bhuse has been given to Sandipanrao Bhumre, reports ANI.

Check tweet:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)