India have announced their squad for the two-match T20I series against Ireland starting later this month. Hardik Pandya will captain the team while Bhuvneshwar Kumar will be his deputy. Rahul Tripathi has also been included in the squad.

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)