The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announces squads for My11Circle Women's T20 Challenge 2022. Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana and Deepti Sharma have been named as captains of Supernovas, Trailblazers and Velocity respectively.. The three teams will compete in the upcoming Women’s T20 Challenge to be played from May 23 to May 28 at Pune’s MCA stadium. My11Circle Women’s T20 Challenge 2022 Schedule: Get Squads, Teams, Fixtures and Time Table With Match Timings in IST of 'Women’s IPL'.


(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)