Umran Malik received a maiden call-up to the national team and Hardik Pandya made his return as BCCI announced its squad for the five-match T20Is against South Africa. KL Rahul was named captain of the team which also had Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan and also a returning Dinesh Karthik.

See Squad:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)