Sachin Pilot, Tonk Assembly Election 2018 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Sachin Pilot
Sachin Pilot
109040 Votes*
Rajasthan 2018
INC 99
BJP 73
OTH 27
199 / 200
Rajasthan - Tonk
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
SACHIN PILOTIndian National Congress109040
YOONUS KHANBharatiya Janata Party54861
MO ALIBahujan Samaj Party1785
PANCHUShiv Sena1221
AMAR SINGH CHOUDHARYBhartiya Jan Hitkari Party1052
NEELIMA AMERAIndependent735
RAMPALAam Aadmi Party628
RASHEDA MAJEEDIndependent552
MUKESH CHOUDHARYAbhinav Rajasthan Party207
None of the AboveNone of the Above1485
Last Updated at 09:18 On 12/12/2018

Past Winner (2013)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Ajit Singh BJP 66845
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 News