Tonk Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Winner 2018, MLA
Sachin Pilot
Runner Up
Yunus Khan
INC 99
BJP 73
OTH 27
199 / 199

Tonk Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Sachin Pilot INC 109040
Yunus Khan BJP NA
Mr. Mohammed Ali (Dada Bhai) BSP NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 News