On Saturday, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) announced its initial list of 195 candidates for the 2024 Lok Sabha elections. The list includes Prime Minister Narendra Modi, who will be running for the Varanasi seat. Former Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan is also on the list, and he will be contesting from Vidhisha. Other notable names in the list include Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Aviation Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia, Minister of Women and Child Development Smriti Irani (who will be running from Amethi), and Defence Minister Rajnath Singh. BJP MP Jayant Sinha Expresses Desire Not To Contest 2024 Lok Sabha Elections.

BJP First List

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)