Samajwadi Party candidate Dimple Yadav is leading with more than 90,000 votes over BJP's Raghuraj Singh from Mainpuri By-Election 2022. Singh has so far got 1,13,189 votes in his favour. The counting of votes is going on in the Mainpuri Lok Sabha by-election in Uttar Pradesh. Mainpuri By-Election Results 2022: SP Candidate Dimple Yadav Races Ahead of BJP's Raghuraj Singh, Leads by 40,000 Votes.

Mainpuri By-Election Result 2022:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)