Gujarat Titans' massive feat of winning the IPL 2022 title in their very first season is indeed very impressive and some of the eminent names of the sport took to Twitter to congratulate the newbies for their performance. Hardik Pandya's side wrote a perfect underdog story as they defeated Rajasthan Royals by seven wickets in the IPL 2022 final to seal the title on Sunday, May 29.

Check Out How Former Cricketers Congratulated Them:

Yuvraj Singh:

Irfan Pathan:

Wasim Jaffer:

Mahela Jayawardene:

Suresh Raina:

Virender Sehwag:

Ian Bishop:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)