Pat Cummins repeats the same mistake second time in the WTC 2023 final against India at Oval as he gets another wicket ruled out because of him bowling a no ball. Last time it was Ajinkya Rahane and this time it was Shardul Thakur. Second time a DRS was taken and it was found that Cummins bowled a no ball. It turned out very costly the last time. Fans made a video of Cummins bowling a no ball during training ahead of the WTC final viral along with some funny memes.  IND vs AUS Live Score Updates ICC WTC 2023 Final Day 3.

Training Video Of Pat Cummins

Pat Cummins No Ball in Training

Sorry Pat Cummins

Funny One

Again Sorry Pat Cummins


(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)