Lionel Messi and Alexia Putellas have won the Ballon d'Or 2021. Check out the full list of winners. Pedri took away the Kopa Trophy 2021 which is given to the best player from the under 21 age group. Former AC Milan forward Gianluigi Donnarumma walked away with the  Yashin Trophy 2021 which is given to the best goalkeeper.

Lionel Messi: Ballon d'Or 2021

Alexia Putellas: Ballon d’Or Féminin 2021

Kopa Trophy 2021: Pedri

Yashin Trophy 2021: Gianluigi Donnarumma

Striker of the Year 2021: Robert Lewandowski

Club of the Year 2021: Chelsea

Video of Messi winning Ballon d'Or 2021

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)