Sony Sebastian, Trikaripur Assembly Election 1996 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Sony Sebastian
Sony Sebastian
55486 Votes*
INC 37
CPM 28
OTH 75
140 / 140

Past Winner of Trikaripur Assembly Election (1991)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
E.K. Nayanar CPM 69437
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Kerala Assembly Election 1996 News