Subhash Sureshchandra Deshmukh, Solapur South Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Subhash Sureshchandra Deshmukh
Subhash Sureshchandra Deshmukh
70077 Votes*
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Solapur South Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Dilip Bramhadev Mane INC 72068
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News