Malik Mohammad Zamir Khan, Patiali Assembly Election 1974 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Malik Mohammad Zamir Khan
Malik Mohammad Zamir Khan
32040 Votes*
INC 215
BKD 106
BJS 61
CPI 16
OTH 26
424 / 424

Past Winner of Patiali Assembly Election (1969)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Tirmal Singh BKD 21507
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Uttar pradesh Assembly Election 1974 News