Congress candidate Harish Janartha has bagged the Shimla assembly seat by defeating Sanjay Sood of the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP). Janartha, as per ECI trends, has secured 15803 votes. Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Results 2022: Congress Ahead on 38 of 68 Seats; BJP Wins One, Leads on 26. 

Shimla Assembly Election Result 2022: 

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)