Samajwadi Party candidate for Mohammed Asim Raja has taken lead from Rampur Lok Sabha constituency and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) candidate Dinesh Lal Yadav 'Nirahua' leading from Azamgarh seat according to the Election Commission of India (ECI).

The counting of votes for the byelections 2022 to the Rampur and Azamgarh Lok Sabha constituencies in Uttar Pradesh got underway amid tight security.

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)