Himachal Pradesh created history with their first-ever domestic title after defeating Tamil Nadu by 11 runs (VJD Method) in the final of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021. Set 315 runs to win, HP were 299/4 in 47.3 overs with Shubham Arora and Rishi Dhawan batting on 136 and 42 respectively when play was called-off due to bad light.

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)