Sri Lanka captain Dasun Shanaka has won the toss and has opted to field against India in the 1st T20I. India have handed Prithvi Shaw and Varun Chakravarthy their T20I debuts, while Sri Lanka also has made three changes in their side.

See the tweet here: 

Here are the playing XIs of both the teams: 

India: S Dhawan (c), P Shaw, I Kishan, Suryakumar, S Samson, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, D Chahar, B Kumar, Y Chahal, V Chakravarthy

Sri Lanka: Avishka Fernando, Minod Bhanuka, Dhananjaya, C Asalanka, D Shanaka (c), A Bandara, W Hasaranga, C Karunaratne, I Udana, A Dananjaya, D Chameera

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)