21 Oct, 22:29 (IST)

RCB win by eight wickets! Fine win this for Virat Kohli-led side. RCB have stunned Knight Riders. With this win, RCB move to second spot on the IPL 2020 points table.

21 Oct, 21:45 (IST)

Aaron Finch and Devdutt Padikkal are off to a good start. With not much to chase, RCB will be looking to cross the line with all wickets in hand and better their net run-rate.

21 Oct, 21:11 (IST)

KKR restricted for just 84 runs! What a superb bowling display by RCB bowlers. Mohammed Siraj picked three wickets while Yuzvendra Chahal chipped in with two wickets. Captain Eoin Morgan was top scorer for RCB with 30 off 34 balls. Do join us back for KKR's chase.

21 Oct, 20:57 (IST)

Absolute disaster this for Knight Riders. Mohammed Siraj and RCB bowlers ran through Knight Riders' batting. This has been absolute domination by RCB thus far. Will be interesting to see how far KKR can go. 

21 Oct, 20:37 (IST)

OUT! Yuzvendra Chahal strikes again. Pat Cummins goes back for KKR. Chahal bowls one outside the off-stump and Cummins goes for it but fails to connect properly. Devdutt Padikkal takes an easy catch at long-off. Cummins c Devdutt Padikkal b Chahal 4(17).

21 Oct, 20:20 (IST)

OUT! Now Yuzvendra Chahal strikes in his first over. Dinesh Karthik goes back trapped LBW and KKR are folding fast. Karthik failed to read the googly and is trapped right in front. Karthik lbw b Chahal 4(14)

21 Oct, 19:54 (IST)

OUT! Mohammed Siraj in on fire here. The ball is doing its bit and Siraj has rattled KKR with three wickets. Tom Banton, who was looking good and had just struck a six, edges another moving delivery to AB de Villiers behind and goes back. RCB and Siraj are on fire here. Tom Banton c de Villiers b Siraj 10(8)

21 Oct, 19:51 (IST)

KKR captain Eoin Morgan elected to bat first and how bad will he be ruing the decision now? His side are three wickets down inside the opening 3 overs. Rahul Tripathi was the first batsman to be dismissed after edging a Mohammed Siraj delivery to wicket-keeper AB de Villiers. Nitish Rana followed the next delivery clean-bowled by Siraj and four deliveries later Shubman Gill went back after top-edging Navdeep Saini to mid-on.

21 Oct, 19:48 (IST)

OUT! Shubman Gill now departs. KKR have lost three wickets in the last five deliveries. Gill, who was at the other end watching two wickets fall in successive overs, tried to pull a length delivery but top-edges it to Chris Morris at mid-on. Shubman Gill c Chris Morris b Navdeep Saini 1(6)

21 Oct, 19:45 (IST)

OUT! Mohammed Siraj strikes in his first over and Rahul Tripathi has to go. The ball was moving away from him and Tripathi opens his bat-face and soft-edged it to AB de Villiers behind. Early wicket for RCB and yet another disappointing opening stand for KKR. Tripathi c de Villiers b Siraj 1(5)

Load More

In the match number 39 of the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020). Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. With things heating up, both Knight Riders and Royal Challengers will be pressing for a win. Meanwhile, stay tuned for KKR vs RCB Dream11 IPL 2020 live score updates. KKR vs RCB, IPL 2020 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore on Star Sports and Disney+Hotstar Online.

Both Knight Riders and Royal Challengers are placed on the upper half of the IPL 2020 points table. While RCB are on third spot, KKR are on fourth place. Both RCB and KKR have played nine matches each, the former has won six while latter emerged victorious in five.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers(w), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Ahmed, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Josh Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa, Parthiv Patel, Dale Steyn, Mohammed Siraj, Shivam Dube.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan(c), Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik(w), Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakravarthy, Sunil Narine, Sandeep Warrier, Siddhesh Lad, Nikhil Naik, Rinku Singh, Chris Green, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Tom Banton, Manimaran Siddharth, Prasidh Krishna, Tim Seifert.