Mani Ram, Dabwali Assembly Election 1996 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Mani Ram
Mani Ram
Haryana 1996
HVP 33
SAP 24
BJP 11
IND 10
OTH 12
90 / 90

Past Winner of Dabwali Assembly Election (1991)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Santosh Chauhan Sarwan INC
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Haryana Assembly Election 1996 News