Sakpal Gangaram Daulat, Dapoli Assembly Election 1980 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Sakpal Gangaram Daulat
Sakpal Gangaram Daulat
25130 Votes*
Maharashtra 1980
INC(I) 186
INC(U) 47
JP 17
BJP 14
OTH 24
288 / 288

Past Winner of Dapoli Assembly Election (1978)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Sakpal Gangaram Daulat JNP 41273
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 1980 News