Khatal Bhikaji Jijaba, Sangamner Assembly Election 1980 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Khatal Bhikaji Jijaba
Khatal Bhikaji Jijaba
37885 Votes*
Maharashtra 1980
INC(I) 186
INC(U) 47
JP 17
BJP 14
OTH 24
288 / 288

Past Winner of Sangamner Assembly Election (1978)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Thorat Bhausaheb Santuji INC 33627
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 1980 News