Zaware Patil Vasantrao Krushnarao, Parner Assembly Election 1995 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Zaware Patil Vasantrao Krushnarao
Zaware Patil Vasantrao Krushnarao
28886 Votes*
Maharashtra 1995
INC 80
SS 73
BJP 65
Independent 45
OTH 25
288 / 288

Past Winner of Parner Assembly Election (1990)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Zaware Nandkumar Bhausaheb INC 35657
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 1995 News