Zaware Nandkumar Bhausaheb, Parner Assembly Election 1990 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Zaware Nandkumar Bhausaheb
Zaware Nandkumar Bhausaheb
35657 Votes*
Maharashtra 1990
INC 141
SS 52
BJP 42
JD 24
OTH 29
288 / 288

Past Winner of Parner Assembly Election (1985)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Zaware Nandkumar Bahusaheb INC 21155
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 1990 News