Dalvi Suryakant Shivram, Dapoli Assembly Election 2009 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Dalvi Suryakant Shivram
Dalvi Suryakant Shivram
74973 Votes*
Maharashtra 2009
INC 82
NCP 62
BJP 46
SS 44
OTH 54
288 / 288

Past Winner of Dapoli Assembly Election (2004)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Dalvi Suryakant Shivram SHS 48219
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2009 News