Benake Vallabh Dattaray, Junnar Assembly Election 2009 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Benake Vallabh Dattaray
Benake Vallabh Dattaray
79360 Votes*
INC 82
NCP 62
BJP 46
SS 44
OTH 54
288 / 288

Past Winner of Junnar Assembly Election (2004)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Benke Vallabh Dattatraya NCP 73855
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2009 News