Sunil Panjabrao Deshmukh, Amravati Assembly Election 2014 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Sunil Panjabrao Deshmukh
Sunil Panjabrao Deshmukh
84033 Votes*
Maharashtra 2014
BJP 122
SHS 63
NCP 41
INC 42
OTH 20
288 / 288

Past Winner of Amravati Assembly Election (2009)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Raosaheb Shekhawat INC 61331
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2014 News