Naik Vaibhav Vijay, Kudal Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Naik Vaibhav Vijay
Naik Vaibhav Vijay
69168 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Arvind Namdeo MondkarIndian National Congress35161135272.6
2Kasalkar Ravindra HarishchandraBahujan Samaj Party51365190.38
3Dheeraj Vishwanath ParabMaharashtra Navnirman sena23871223991.77
4Naik Vaibhav VijayShiv Sena688553136916850.9
5Balkrishna Vitthal JadhavIndependent31151431292.3
6Ranjit Dattatray DesaiIndependent546401795481940.34
7SIDDHESH SANJAY PATKARIndependent78707870.58
8NOTANone of the Above1545715521.14
Total 135358542135900

Past Winner of Kudal Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Vaibhav Naik Shiv Sena 70582
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News