Sanjay Bhaskar Raymulkar, Mehkar Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Sanjay Bhaskar Raymulkar
Sanjay Bhaskar Raymulkar
112038 Votes*
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Anil Devrao KhadseBahujan Samaj Party13981314110.81
2Adv.Anant Sakharam WankhedeIndian National Congress495922444983628.51
3Sanjay Bhaskar RaymulkarShiv Sena111024101411203864.09
4Aabarao Shriram WaghVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi80084280504.6
5Manwatkar Laxman KrishnajiIndependent1238212400.71
6NOTANone of the Above22301122411.28
Total 1734901326174816

Past Winner of Mehkar Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Sanjay Bhashkar Raimulkar Shiv Sena 80356
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News