Jagan Hurji Gavit, Navapur Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Jagan Hurji Gavit
Jagan Hurji Gavit
5462 Votes*
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Gavit Bharat ManikraoBharatiya Janata Party583422375857926.91
2Naik Shirishkumar SurupsingIndian National Congress743952577465234.3
3Dr. Ulhas Jayant VasaveBhartiya Tribal Party59694060092.76
4Jagan Hurji GavitVanchit Bahujan Aaghadi5458454622.51
5Ramu Maharya ValviPeoples Party of India (Democratic)73537380.34
6Dr. Sunil Kuthya GavitAam Aadmi Party47524770.22
7Arjunsing Diwansing VasaveIndependent1038110390.48
8Adv. Prakash Mohan GangurdeIndependent11411311540.53
9Dr. Rakesh Rajya GavitIndependent1286012860.59
10Sharad Krushnarao GavitIndependent63240776331729.09
11NOTANone of the Above4949149502.27
Total 217028635217663

Past Winner of Navapur Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Surupsingh Hirya Naik INC 93796
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 2019 News