Ashish Sharma, Independent candidate is leading from Hamirpur assembly seat. In the 2017 Himachal Pradesh Assembly elections, Narinder Thakur of BJP won in this seat defeating Kuldeep Singh Pathania of INC by a margin of 7,231 which was 15.04% of the total votes cast for the seat. BJP had a vote share of 52.72% in 2017 in this seat. Ashish has said that any decision of extending support to any party will be taken by him after final results are out.

Check Tweet:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)