The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is all set to retain power in Madhya Pradesh and wrest control from the Congress in Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh. Amid the counting of votes, incumbent Chief Minister and BJP leader Shivraj Singh Chouhan won the Budhni seat. Shivraj Singh Chouhan won the Budhni constituency by a margin of 1,04,974 votes. He garnered a total of 1,64,951 votes. Madhya Pradesh Election 2023 Results: BJP Workers Pour Milk on Shivraj Singh Chouhan’s Hanuman Avatar Poster in Bhopal As Party Leads to Victory (Watch Video).

Shivraj Singh Chouhan Wins Budhni

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)