Mumbai Indians captain Harmanpreet Kaur won the toss and chose to bowl first against Delhi Capitals in WPL 2024 at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi, on Tuesday, March 5. Kaur returned after missing two games and so does Shabnim Ismail, who replaces Issy Wong in the playing XI. For Delhi Capitals, Marizanne Kapp returned to the playing XI in place of Annabel Sutherland. Mumbai Indians had defeated Delhi Capitals in a thrilling contest in the first match of WPL 2024. Smriti Mandhana Gives Deepti Sharma ‘A Taste of Her Own Medicine’, Leaves RCB Teammates in Splits During WPL 2024 Match (Watch Video).

DC-W vs MI-W WPL 2024 Toss Report

DC-W vs MI-W Playing XIs

Mumbai Indians Playing XI: Hayley Matthews, Yastika Bhatia(w), Nat Sciver-Brunt, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Amelia Kerr, Pooja Vastrakar, S Sajana, Amanjot Kaur, Humaira Kazi, Saika Ishaque, Shabnim Ismail

Delhi Capitals Playing XI: Meg Lanning(c), Shafali Verma, Alice Capsey, Jemimah Rodrigues, Marizanne Kapp, Jess Jonassen, Taniya Bhatia(w), Arundhati Reddy, Titas Sadhu, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)