Gujarat Titans won the IPL 2022 title with a seven-wicket win over Rajasthan Royals at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Sunday, May 29. Chasing 131 to win, Gujarat Titans did lose a wicket upfront but the rest of the chase was guided by Shubman Gill (45*) and Hardik Pandya (34). Later, David Miller (34*) finished things off as the debutants won the competition in their first attempt with 11 balls to spare.

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)