International Cricket Council(ICC) announced a plan for the decade that would include eight tournaments between 2024-2031 including the T20 Men's World Cup, Champions Trophy and Men's Cricket World Cup. The 12 host nations for men's white-ball cricket have also been confirmed for different tournaments which includes India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Australia, Zimbabwe, among the others. ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Winner: Australia’s Road to Their Maiden Men's T20I WC Title.

Check Out ICC's Plan for the Decade:

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)