India survives a big scare as Ajinkya Rahane survives a close call after he was adjudged LBW by the umpire, but the delivery bowled by Pat Cummins turning out to be a no ball. Pat Cummins attacked Rahane's wickets, seaming one away from the line and catching Rahane right in front of the stumps. Rahane immediately asks for a review but later it was found to be a overstep no ball bowled by Pat Cummins. IND vs AUS Live Score Updates ICC WTC 2023 Final Day 2.

Ajinkya Rahane Survives A LBW Dismissal 


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by ICC (@icc)

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)