Glory for Saurashtra as they beat Maharasthra in the final of the Vijay Hazare trophy 2022 to clinch the title at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on Friday, December 2. After losing the toss and put into bat first, Ruturaj Gaikwad continued his red-hot run of form as he scored another century and took a once troubled Maharasthra to the respectable total of 248/9 at the end of first innings. The score was under par as Saurashtra chased it down thanks to the heroics of Sheldon Jackson who scored a brilliant 136-ball 133 to seal the deal for Saurashtra.  Saurashtra won the Vijay Hazare Trophy after 14 long years. Ruturaj Gaikwad Scores Third Consecutive Hundred in Vijay Hazare Trophy 2022, Achieves Feat During Saurashtra vs Maharashtra Final

Saurashtra Win Vijay Hazare Trophy 2022

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)