RR skipper Sanju Samson has won the toss and opted to bat first. David Warner has been dropped by Sunrisers Hyderabad and is replaced by Jason Roy in the playing XI as the Englishman makes his debut for the IPL franchise. RR see star man Chriss Morris return.

SRH Playing XI

RR Playing XI

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)