India tour of New Zealand 2020

From Jan 24, 2020 to Mar 02, 2020

Indian cricket team travels to New Zealand for a full-fledged tour. The two teams will face-off across all the formats. India’s tour of New Zealand 2020 kicks-off with the T20I series, which will be followed by ODIs and then two-match Test series. The T20I series features five matches. This will be the first five-match series for India in T20Is. New Zealand, on the other hand, have played one five-game T20I series and that was England in November last year.


All the T20I matches will have a start time of 12:30 PM as per the Indian Standard Time. The ODIs will start at 07:30 AM as per IST while the Test matches will begin at 04:00 AM.


India have so far announced the squads for T20I and ODI series. Shikhar Dhawan, who injured himself during third India vs Australia ODI, will miss both T20Is and ODIs against New Zealand. He was initially named in T20Is but now wicket-keeper batsman Sanju Samson will replace him. In ODIs, Prithvi Shaw was named with Dhawan left out because of the injury.


Following the New Zealand tour, Indian players will take a break and then subsequently will take part in the Indian Premier League 2020. New Zealand’s next assignment after India will be against Australia in ODIs and T20Is.

City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.12 86.98
Kolkata 96.06 89.83
Mumbai 102.30 94.39
Chennai 97.43 91.64
View all
Company Price Change Value
Axis Banks 1050.00 50.00 533.00
Reliance 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Samsung 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Currency Price Change
USD 73.2150 0.01
GBP 103.5800 0.41