Lakshman Napa, Ratia Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Lakshman Napa
Lakshman Napa
55160 Votes*
Haryana 2019
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90
Haryana-Ratia (SC)
Result Status
O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes
1Jarnail SinghIndian National Congress538331115394434.2
2Balwan SinghBahujan Samaj Party1241312440.79
3Lakshman NapaBharatiya Janata Party55110505516034.97
4Kulvinder SinghShiromani Akali Dal99551099656.32
5Paramjit Kaur W/o Jagsir SinghLoktanter Suraksha Party74937520.48
6Manju BalaJannayak Janta Party29882272990918.96
7SukhchainRevolutionary Marxist Party of India48504850.31
8Sudeshpal PaplaHaryana Lokhit Party70707070.45
9SurjitPeoples Party of India (Democratic)34603460.22
10Happy GrohaCommunist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)53215330.34
11Dalip SinghIndependent43704370.28
12Paramjeet Kaur W/o Buta SinghIndependent45004500.29
13Santokh SinghIndependent67506750.43
14Surender KumarIndependent1301013010.82
15Sonu NayakIndependent75407540.48
16NOTANone of the Above1085110860.69
Total 157542206157748

Past Winner of Ratia Assembly Election (2014)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Prof. Ravinder Baliala INLD 50905
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 News