Ratia Haryana Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Winner 2019, MLA
Lakshman Napa
BJP 40
INC 31
Others 18
90 / 90

Ratia Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Lakshman Napa BJP 55160
Jarnail Singh INC 53944
Balwan Singh BSP 1244
Paramjeet Kaur W/o Buta Singh IND 450
Surender Kumar IND 1301
Santokh Singh IND 675
Dalip Singh IND 437
Sonu Nayak IND 754
Kulvinder Singh Shiromani Akali Dal NA
Paramjit Kaur W/o Jagsir Singh Loktanter Suraksha Party NA
Manju Bala Jannayak Janta Party NA
Sukhchain Revolutionary Marxist Party of India NA
Sudeshpal Papla Haryana Lokhit Party NA
Surjit Peoples Party of India (Democratic) NA
Happy Groha Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 News