Baihar (ST) Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2018 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency / Year
Winner 2018, MLA
Sanjay Uikey
INC 114
BJP 109
230 / 230

Baihar (ST) Result Declared

MLA Candidates Party Votes
Sanjay Uikey INC 79399
Anupama Netam BJP 62919
Smt. Urmila Nandlal Uikey IND 1009
Sunil Tekam IND 1312
Dharamsingh Markam Peoples Party of India (Democratic) 1535
Dilan Singh Kodape AAP 1777
Ashok Masih Dhurwey CPI 1900
Bairagsingh Tekam BSP 1575
Thakur Gopal Singh Kushre Gondvana Gantantra Party NA
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2018 News