Zaware Nandkumar Bahusaheb, Parner Assembly Election 1985 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Zaware Nandkumar Bahusaheb
Zaware Nandkumar Bahusaheb
21155 Votes*
Maharashtra 1985
INC 161
ICS 54
Independent 20
BJP 16
OTH 37
288 / 288

Past Winner of Parner Assembly Election (1980)

MLA Candidate Name Party Votes
Babasaheb Prabhakar Appasaheb Thube CPI 19836
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Maharashtra Assembly Election 1985 News